Local Resources

Resources for those in and around the Twin Cities of Minnesota.

The Cedar Cultural Center – https://www.thecedar.org/

Irish

Irish Fair of Minnesota – https://www.irishfair.com/

The Center for Irish Music – http://www.centerforirishmusic.org/

Irish Music & Dance Association – http://www.irishmusicanddanceassociation.org/

Irish Genealogical Society International – http://www.irishgenealogical.org/

The Celtic Junction Arts Center – http://www.thecelticjunction.com/

Irish on Grand – http://www.irishongrand.com/

Gaeltacht Minnesota – http://www.gaelminn.org/index.htm

Scottish

Minnesota Scottish Fair & Highland Games – http://www.mnscottishfair.org/

Scottish American Center – http://www.scottishamericancentermn.org/

The Twin Cities Scottish Club – http://twincitiesscottishclub.org/

Royal Scottish Country Dance Society Twin Cities Branch – http://rscds-twincities.org/

Clann Tartan – http://www.clanntartan.org/

Duluth Scottish Heritage Association – https://www.duluthscots.org/

St. Andrews Society of Minnesota – http://www.standrewssocietyminnesota.org/

Scandinavian

Danish American Center – http://www.dac.mn/

American Swedish Institute – https://www.asimn.org/

Norway House – https://www.norwayhouse.org/

One thought on “Local Resources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.